Deprecated: Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated in /home/customer/www/ on line 99

Board of Directors

President Terry Cheung 
Vice President Geoffroy Thonon 
Treasurer  Gilbert Chan
Secretary  Franky Ip
Membership Director Ng Wai Man, Terrence
Marketing Director  Phoebe Ip 
Program Chair  Vega Ho 
Education Chair  Billy Yu
GRA Liaisons  Francisco Pong
Research Liaisons  Leong Chan Fai (Victor)
Standards Coordinator  Ada Kok
Audit Chair  Cheng Kwai Cheong (Jerry)
CISA and CISM Coordinator  Bonnie Sam
CGEIT Coordinator  Vivian Lui
CRISC Coordinator  Lam Ka Kin (Kevin)